There is no function to reset a DARTSLIVE card, and to merge or delete play data etc. Once a DARTSLIVE card is in use, there is no way to reset the card.
Furthermore, the DARTSLIVE Customer Support Center will not reset, merge, or delete any play data on a DARTSLIVE card.
There is no function available in DARTSLIVE Services to reset a DARTSLIVE card if it has been added to a DARTSLIVE account ("Add Card") and is in use or a DARTSLIVE card that has played a game on a DARTSLIVE machine.
There is no function available in DARTSLIVE Services to merge card data, such as STATS and RATINGS or earned THEMES, from multiple DARTSLIVE cards into one single DARTSLIVE card or to delete specific play data from a DARTSLIVE card.
DARTSLIVE Customer Support Center will not reset, merge or delete any DARTSLIVE cards. We also will not reset, merge or delete any DARTSLIVE card that have been accidentally activated and is in use.